Page Header

Teacher Emails

Emails  

We are all experienced teachers who have a great dedication to our profession.

We have a team meeting every day. We are also available from 2:30 to 3:00 every day.

Team Members and emails:

 

Jessica Zastawa – Learning Support

jzaatawa@bradfordareaschools.org

Carolyn Cross – Language Arts

ccross@bradfordareaschools.org

Barbara Murray – Language Arts

bmurray@bradfordareaschools.org

Kristy Moore – Language Arts

kmoore@bradfordareaschools.org

Tracey Mackenstein - Science

tmackenstein@bradfordareaschools.org

Richard Bierbower - Science

rbierbower@bradfordareaschools.org

Heather Hennigan - Math

hhennigan@bradfordareaschools.org

John Werlau - Math

jwerlau@bradfordareaschools.org

Douglas Lloyd - History

dlloyd@bradfordareaschools.org

Brian Kelley - History

bkelley@bradfordareaschools.org